Attendees A-F

Susan Adams
Ronald McDonald House Charities Oklahoma City
sadams@rmhc-okc.org
405-424-6873 x 104

Aimee Ahpeatone
Mason Realty Investors
aimeeahpeatone@gmail.com
405-942-6540

J.D. Baker
City of Oklahoma City
jd.baker@okc.gov
405-297-2345

Regina Birchum
Cristo Rey Oklahoma City Catholic High School
regina.birchum@cristoreyokc.org
405-945-9100

Katy Boren
Oklahoma City Innovation District, Inc.
katy.boren@okcinnovation.com
405-410-9343

Dawn Byram
Timberlake Construction
dawnb@timberlakeconstruction.com
405-840-2521

Nathan Cao
Omega Investments LLC
nathanpcao@moderntouchbyomega.com
405-601-8591

Clay Cockrill
Manhattan Construction Company
ccockrill@manhattanconstruction.com
405-254-1050

James Cooper
City of Oklahoma City
ward2@okc.gov
405-297-2402

Jason Cotton
ADG, PC
jcotton@adgokc.com
405-232-5700

Jim Couch
United Way of Central Oklahoma
jim.couch@hotmail.com
405-812-4966

Scott Cravens
Full Sail Capital, LLC
scravens@fullsailcapital.com
405-286-2100

Richard Dowell
Dowell Properties Inc.
richard.dowell@yahoo.com
405-235-1433

Chris Fleming
REHCO, LLC
cfleming@rehcollc.com
405-488-6282

Aaron Fox
Benham Design
aaron.fox@benham.com
405-242-6297

Craig Freeman
City of Oklahoma City
craig.freeman@okc.gov
405-297-2345


sc