Attendees A-F

Susan Adams
President & CEO
Ronald McDonald House Charities
Oklahoma City
(405) 424-6873
SAdams@rmhc-okc.org

Aimee Ahpeatone
aimeeahpeatone@gmail.com

Tim Austin
Director of Asset Management /
Managing Broker
Precor Ruffin
(405) 605-0825
tim@precorruffin.com

Brenda Jones Barwick, APR
President and CEO
Jones PR
(405) 516-9686
brenda@jones.pr

Clayton Bennett
President
Dorchester Capital
(405) 236-5179
cbennett@dorcap.com

Patrick Boylan
Owner
PDC Productions
(405) 360-5130
PBoylan@pdcproductions.com

Jim Bratton
Executive Director, Office of
Technology Development

University of Oklahoma
(405) 325-3800
jbratton@ou.edu

Gary Brooks
Principal
Cornerstone Development, LLC
(405) 850-0399
Gary@cornerstonedelivers.com

Mark Burson
General Agent
MassMutual Oklahoma
(405) 486-1411
mburson@financialguide.com

L. Dawn Byram
Director of Business Development
Timberlake Construction Co., Inc.
(405) 840-2521
DawnB@timberlakeconstruction.com

Nathan P. Cao
Founder/Owner
Omega Investments, LLC
(405) 300-4663
nathanpcao@moderntouchbyomega.com

Jill Castilla
President and Chief Executive Officer
Citizens Bank of Edmond
(405) 359-2697
jcastilla@citizensedmond.com   

Jim Couch
City Manager
City of Oklahoma City
(405) 297-2345
jim.couch@okc.gov

Richard Dowell
President
Dowell Properties, Inc.
405-235-1433
richard.dowell@yahoo.com

 

Carl Edwards
Partner
Price Edwards & Company
(405) 843-7474
cedwards@priceedwards.com

Joshua Fahrenbruck
COO
OK Innovate, Inc.
(405) 646-3470
joshua@fahrenbruck.com

Vahid Farzaneh
Owner
Home Creations
(405) 703-4110
vahid@freestyleokc.com

Javier Flores
Business Development Director
Flintco, LLC
(405) 923-5491
javier.flores@flintco.com


          
sc