Attendees A-F

Aimee Ahpeatone    
Partner   
Mason Realty Investors, LLC
405-613-6549 
aimeeahpeatone@gmail.com 

Tim Austin    
Director of Assets   
Precor Ruffin                
405-605-0825 
tim@precorruffin.com

Mark Beffort  
CEO   
Newmark Grubb Levy Strange Beffort
405-879-4757 
mbeffort@newmarklsb.com  

Katy Boren     
President & CEO    
OKC Innovation District          
405-271-2200 
kathryn-boren@ouhsc.edu

Dawn Byram
Director of Business Development   
Timberlake Construction Co., Inc.      
405-840-2521 
dawnb@timberlakeconstruction.com 

Chip Carter     
Vice President  
Jones PR                   
405-516-9686 
chip@jones.pr  

Jim Couch       
City Manager  
City of Oklahoma City           
405-297-2345 
jim.couch@okc.gov

Scott Cravens 
COO  
Full Sail Capital, LLC 
405-286-2100 
scravens@fullsailcapital.com

Scott Dedmon
Principal & Partner  
ADG, PC           
405-232-5700 
sdedmon@adgokc.com

Rick Dowell   
President   
Dowell Properties, Inc.               
405-235-1433 
richard.dowell@yahoo.com   

Brad Ezell      
Senior Vice President 
Benham Design, LLC 
405-607-6926 
brad.ezell@benham.com

 

Cindy Friedemann      
Executive Officer, District Strategy & Development
Metro Technology Centers  
405-595-4484 
cindy.friedemann@metrotech.edu  

 


          
sc