Attendees G-M

Jim Gebhart
Mercy Hospital Oklahoma City
jim.gebhart@mercy.net
405-752-3880

Jennifer Gray
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
jenniferg@choctawnation.com
580-740-4115

Todd Gregory
Saxum
tgregory@saxum.com
832-787-1435

JoBeth Hamon
City of Oklahoma City
ward6@okc.gov
405-297-2424

Debby Hampton
United Way of Central Oklahoma
dhampton@unitedwayokc.org
405-236-8441

Nathaniel Harding
Antioch Energy
nharding@antioch.energy
405-236-0080

Krystal Harris
Terracon
krystal.harris@terracon.com
405-525-0453

Anne Holzberlein
University of Central Oklahoma
aholzberlein@uco.edu
405-974-2770

Rhonda Hooper
Jordan Advertising
rhooper@jordanadvertising.com
405-840-3201

Blair Humphreys
Wheeler District, LLC
blair@wheelerdistrict.com
405-609-2994

Hollye Hunt
OU Medicine
hollye.hunt@oumedicine.com
405-271-5911

Jane Jenkins
Downtown Oklahoma City Partnership
jane@downtownokc.com
405-235-3500

Peggy Kates
Midwest Wrecking Co
peggy@midwestwreckingco.com
405-478-8833

Heidi Katz
HNTB Corporation
hkatz@hntb.com
405-416-9000

Percy Kirk
Cox Communications
percy.kirk@cox.com
405-286-5510

A.J. Kirkpatrick
ADG, PC
akirkpatrick@adgokc.com
405-232-5700

Jeff Kretchmar
Energy FC
Jeff@EnergyFC.com
405-235-5425

Michael Laird
Crowe & Dunlevy
michael.laird@crowedunlevy.com
405-239-6623

Scarlet Le-Cao
Omega Investments LLC
scarlet@moderntouchbyomega.com
405-601-8591

Todd Lewis
VEOLIA
todd.lewis@veolia.com
405-272-0388

Austin Manger
Oklahoma Natural Gas Company
Austin.manger@onegas.com
405-421-5968

Steve Mason
Mason Realty Investors
sm@bluebirdconsult.com
405-640-1328

Malek Massad
Skybridge Development
Malek.massad@skybridgellc.com
405-922-5464

Anthony McDermid
TAP Architecture
amcdermid@taparchitecture.com
405-232-8899

Aubrey McDermid
City of Oklahoma City
aubrey.mcdermid@okc.gov
405-297-2345

Pat McFerron
CMA Strategies
pat@cmastrategies.com
405-236-0971


sc