Attendees G-M

Chris Griswold
Attorney
Chris Griswold, PC
(405) 840-1019
chris@chrisgriswoldpc.com

Debby Hampton
President & CEO
United Way of Central Oklahoma, Inc.
(405) 523-3568
dhampton@unitedwayokc.org

Nathaniel Harding
Founder & President
Antioch Energy
(405) 204-1711
NHarding@antioch.energy

Krystal Harris
Senior Client Development Specialist
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
(405) 694-4875
krystal.harris@terracon.com

Judy Hatfield
Founding Principal
Equity Commercial Realty II, LLC
(405) 364-5300
jjhatfield@equityrealty.net

Caleb Hill
Principal
Precor Ruffin
(405) 605-0825
Caleb@PrecorRuffin.com

David Holt
Managing Director of Investor Relations
Hall Capital
(405) 231-2493
dholt@hall-capital.com

Rhonda Hooper
President & CEO
Jordan Advertising
(405) 840-3201
rhooper@jordanadvertising.com

Troy Humphrey
Development and Property Management
Land Run Commercial Real Estate Advisors
(405) 231-5700
thumphrey@lrcre.com

Lori Johnson
Senior Account Executive
Anglin PR
(405) 840-4222
ljohnson@anglinpr.com

Percy Kirk
Senior Vice President and Region Manager
Cox Communications
(405) 286-5204
percy.kirk@cox.com

AJ Kirkpatrick
Director of Urban Planning
ADG, Inc.
(405) 239-3289
akirkpatrick@adgokc.com

Michael Laird
Shareholder/Director
Crowe & Dunlevy
(405) 239-6623
michael.laird@crowedunlevy.com

Todd Lechtenberger
CEO
Amalfi Investments
(405) 343-2202
todd@amalfiinvestments.com

Laure Majors
Principal
FSB
(405) 840-2931
lmajors@fsb-ae.com

Steve Mason
Owner
Mason Realty Investors, LLC
(405) 640-1328
sm@bluebirdconsult.com

Aubrey McDermid
Planning Director
City of Oklahoma City
(405) 297-2576
aubrey.hammontree@okc.gov

Anthony McDermid
Principal
TAP Architecture
(405) 232-8899
amcdermid@TapArchitecture.com

Cindy Murillo
COO
Gardner Tanenbaum Holdings
(405) 606-6077 
cindy@gthokc.com

 


          
sc