Attendees G-M

David Greenwell        
City Councilman
City of Oklahoma City                       
405-218-4703 
david.greenwell@rsmus.com

Chris Griswold
Attorney         
Chris Griswold, P.C.
405-840-1019 
chris@chrisgriswoldpc.com

Krystal Harris 
Client Development Manager 
Terracon Consultants, Inc.     
405-694-4875 
krystal.harris@terracon.com

Steve Hill       
Chief of Staff  
City of Oklahoma City           
405-297-2424 
steve.hill@okc.gov

Caleb Hill       
Principal
Precor Ruffin  
405-605-0825 
caleb@precorruffin.com 

David Holt     
Mayor 
City of Oklahoma City           
405-297-2424 
mayor@okc.gov

Rhonda Hooper   
President & CEO       
Jordan Advertising      
405-507-6202 
rhooper@jordanadvertising.com

Troy Humphrey          
Land Run Commercial Real Estate Advisors 
405-231-5700 
thumphrey@lrcre.com

Percy Kirk      
Senior Vice President, Region Manager
Cox Communications                         
405-286-5510 
percy.kirk@cox.com  

Jeff Kretchmar
Vice President, Sales & Marketing     
OKC Energy FC        
405-218-9300 
jeff.kretchmar@energyfc.com

Michael Laird             
Shareholder & Director
Crowe & Dunlevy      
405-239-6623 
michael.laird@crowedunlevy.com

Dave Lopez   
Co-Founder
DL Dynamics
405-388-8222
drl63@swbell.net    

Jenny Love Meyer       
Vice President of Communications
Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores
405-302-6709 
jennyl@loves.com   

Steve Mason   
Partner
Mason Realty Investors, LLC             
405-640-1328 
sm@bluebirdconsult.com

Aubrey McDermid      
Planning Director       
City of Oklahoma City           
405-297-2406 
aubrey.mcdermid@okc.gov 

Anthony McDermid
Founding Principal    
TAP Architecture       
405-232-8899 
amcdermid@taparchitecture.com 


          
sc