Attendees N-Z

Jeff Napoliello
JE Dunn Construction
jeff.napoliello@jedunn.com
405-302-4500

Xavier Neira
Logatoré
Xneira@logatore.com
405-321-3752

Nikki Nice
City of Oklahoma City
ward7@okc.gov
405-297-2424

Cathy O'Connor
The Alliance for Economic Development of Oklahoma City
cathy.oconnor@theallianceokc.org
405-604-6780

Jayme Phillips
Scissortail Park
jphillips@scissortailpark.org
405-445-6277

Kyle Plemons
Pillar Contracting, Inc
kplemons@pillarcontracting.com
405-721-9992

Shawnda Price
City of Guthrie
sprice@cityofguthrie.com
405-282-2489

Mimi Reber
PBEX Resources
mimireber@mastermineral.net
575-300-5773

Sarah Roberts
Inasmuch Foundation
sarah.roberts@inasmuchfoundation.org
405-604-5292

Heather Rouba
CMSWillowbrook
heather.rouba@cmswillowbrook.com
405-224-1554

Alexander Sedlacek
INTRUST Bank, NA
alex.sedlacek@intrustbank.com
405-949-6548

Kimberley Sheppard
Federal Aviation Administration
kim.k.sheppard@faa.gov
405-954-7707

Tony Tyler
Tyler Media
tony@tylermedia.com
405-310-9595

Paul Wilkins
JE Dunn Construction
paul.wilkins@jedunn.com
405-302-4500

John Williams
Williams, Box, Forshee & Bullard, P.C.
williams@wbfblaw.com
405-232-0080

Apollo Woods
OKC Black Eats
info@okcblackeats.com
405-283-3806


sc