Attendees N-Z

Xavier Neira
Director
Manhattan Construction Company
(405) 254-1078
XNeira@manhattanconstruction.com

Cathy O'Connor
President
The Alliance for Economic Development of Oklahoma City, Inc.
(405) 604-6780
cathy.oconnor@theallianceokc.org

Nick Preftakes
Partner
Precor Ruffin
(405) 605-0825
nick@precorrealty.com

Cassie Reese Tipton
Vice President of Client Relations
Nabholz Construction Services
(918) 724-6924
cassie.reese@nabholz.com

Teresa Rose Crook
Director of Community Programs
Oklahoma City Community Foundation
(405) 235-5603
t.rosecrook@occf.org

Bob Ross
President
Inasmuch Foundation
(405) 604-5292
bob.ross@inasmuchfoundation.org

Mark Ruffin
President
Precor Ruffin
(405) 239-6063
mark@ruffincompany.com

Johnathan Russell
President
Land Run Commercial Real Estate Advisors
(405) 231-5700
jrussell@lrcre.com

Meg Salyer
Councilwoman
City of Oklahoma City
(405) 297-2402
msalyer@accelfinancial.com

Paul Selid
Wiggin Properties, LLC
(405) 842-0100
pselid@wigginprop.com

W. Kent Shortridge
Vice President of Operations
Oklahoma Natural Gas Company
(405) 556-5900
kent.shortridge@onegas.com

Kris Steele
Executive Director
TEEM - The Education & Employment Ministry
(405) 235-5671
ksteele@teem.org

Todd Stone
Councilman
City of Oklahoma City
(405) 297-2424
ts@dubstoneconstruction.com

Mark Stonecipher
Councilman
City of Oklahoma City
(405) 232-0621
MSTONECIPHER@fellerssnider.com

Evan Tipton
Risk Consultant
HUB International
(918) 712-5243
evan.tipton@hubinternational.com

Kari Watkins
Executive Director
Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum
(405) 235-3313
kw@oklahomacitynationalmemorial.org

Charles Wiggin
President
Wiggin Properties, LLC
(405) 842-0100
cwiggin@wigginprop.com


          
sc