Attendees N-Z

Camille Nassar
Business Development Officer          
Nabholz Construction
918-632-7230 
camille.nassar@nabholz.com

Xavier Neira   
Director of Business Development    
Manhattan Construction Company     
405-254-1050 
xneira@manhattanconstruction.com

Cathy O'Connor         
President
The Alliance for Economic Development of Oklahoma City, Inc.    
405-604-6780 
cathy.oconnor@theallianceokc.org  

Sarah Park      
Senior Managing Director, Program Continuum
Teach For America - Oklahoma         
213-700-0880 
sarah.park@teachforamerica.org 

Nicholas Preftakes     
Owner
Precor Ruffin              
405-605-0825 
nick@precorrealty.com

Sarah Roberts 
Senior Program Officer
Inasmuch Foundation            
405-604-5292 
sarah.roberts@inasmuchfoundation.org

Teresa Rose Crook     
Executive Director     
Foundation Management, Inc.           
405-488-1450 
trosecrook@cfok.org 

Mark Ruffin    
Precor Ruffin              
405-823-8798 
mark@ruffincompany.com

Johnathan Russell       
President & CEO
Land Run Commercial Real Estate Advisors
405-231-5700 
jrussell@lrcre.com

Fawn Sachleben         
Chief Lending Officer
Citizens Bank of Edmond      
405-922-4108 
fsachleben@citizensedmond.com

Claudia San Pedro      
President
SONIC, America's Drive-In               
405-225-4846 
claudia.sanpedro@sonicdrivein.com

John Semtner 
Principal         
Frankfurt-Short-Bruza Associates      
405-840-2931 
jsemtner@fsb-ae.com

Ginger Sloan 
CEO         
Clean Oklahoma, LLC      
405-322-5334 
ginger@wecleanoklahoma.com

Kristi Spomer             
Marketing Coordinator/Business Development
Manhattan Construction Company     
405-254-1050 
klspomer@manhattanconstruction.com

Dick Tanenbaum        
President
Gardner Tanenbaum Holdings           
405-524-8484 
rtanenbaum@gthokc.com

Tony Tyler      
Owner
Tyler Media    
405-616-5000 
tony@tylermedia.com

Chuck Wiggin             
President
Wiggin Properties, LLC          
405-842-0100 
cwiggin@wigginprop.com  

 


          
sc