Chamber Staff

Roy Williams, CCE
President & CEO
405-650-0212
rwilliams@okcchamber.com

Sunny Cearley
Vice President, Membership
405-808-5533
scearley@okcchamber.com

Barb Denny
CFO / Vice President, Operations
405-990-4074
bdenny@okcchamber.com

Cynthia Reid
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications
405-650-0815
creid@okcchamber.com

Jeff Seymour
Executive Vice President, Economic Development
405-808-5855
jseymour@okcchamber.com

Meredith Manley
Director of Events
405-443-6445
mmanley@okcchamber.com

Kaylee Terracina
Senior Marketing Manager
405-200-6610
kterracina@okcchamber.com

Dalena West
Events Manager
405-474-8597
dwest@okcchamber.com


sc