Chamber Staff

Roy Williams
President & CEO
(405) 650-0212
rwilliams@okcchamber.com

Sunny Cearley
Vice President, Membership
(405) 808-5533
scearley@okcchamber.com

Barb Denny
CFO / Vice President, Operations
(405) 990-4074
bdenny@okcchamber.com

Kurt Foreman
Executive Vice President, Economic Development
(405) 312-7018
kforeman@okcchamber.com

LToya Knighten
Director of Marketing
(918) 850-7776
lknighten@okcchamber.com

Meredith Manley
Senior Events Manager
(405) 651-6309
mmanley@okcchamber.com

Cynthia Reid
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
(405) 650-0815
creid@okcchamber.com

Kaylee Terracina
Content Creator
(405) 200-6610
kterracina@okcchamber.com


          
sc